

## District Technical Review Committee Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, March 17, 2020	2:30-4:00pm	CAADO 209	
Voting Members	Non-Voting Members/Gu	lests	
□ Steven Schmidt (Chair, MUS)	□ Lijuan Zhai (AVC Ed S Institutional Effectiveness,		
□ Susan Mills (Co-Chair, VC Ed Services	) 🛛 🗆 Heather Edberg (Staff, I	□ Heather Edberg (Staff, RCCD)	
□ Kelly Douglass (ENG, RCC)	🗌 Bryan Nicol (Staff, RCC	□ Bryan Nicol (Staff, RCCD)	
□ Brian Johnson (MATH, NOR)	🗌 Rebecca Turner (Staff, I	□ Rebecca Turner (Staff, RCCD)	
□ Ann Pfeifle (HIST, MVC)	🗆 Ellen Brown-Drinkwate	er (AO, RCC)	
	🗌 Nick Franco (AO, NOR	)	
	☐ Jeanne Howard (AO, M	VC)	
	🗌 🗆 Sabina Fernandez (Staff	f, MVC)	
	□ Casandra Greene (Staff,	, RCC)	
	Paul Conrad (CIS, RCC		
	☐ Thea Quigley (Director	Adult Ed and	
	Community Initiatives, RC	CD)	

## **Meeting Canceled**

## All action and discussion items postponed to the April 7, 2020 meeting.