

District Curriculum Committee Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4	:00pm-5:00pm	CAADO 209	
Voting Members	Non-Voting Members	Non-Voting Members/Guests	
☐ Brian Johnson (Chair, MAT, NOR)	☐ Lijuan Zhai (AVC E	Ed Services and	
·	Institutional Effectivene	ess, RCCD)	
☐ Susan Mills (Co-Chair, VC Ed Services	Heather Edberg (Sta	☐ Heather Edberg (Staff, RCCD)	
☐ Kelly Douglass (ENG, RCC)	☐ Bryan Nicol (Staff, l	RCCD)	
☐ Ann Pfeifle (HIST, MVC)	☐ Rebecca Turner (Sta	iff, RCCD)	
	☐ Ellen Brown-Drinkv	vater (AO, RCC)	
	☐ Nick Franco (AO, N	OR)	
	☐ Jeanne Howard (AO	, MVC)	
	☐ Sabina Fernandez (S	Staff, MVC)	
	☐ Casandra Greene (St	taff, RCC)	
	☐ Steven Schmidt (MU	☐ Steven Schmidt (MUS, RCC, Chair/District	
	Technical Review Com	m.)	

Meeting Canceled

All action and discussion items postponed to the April 7, 2020 meeting.