Risk Management Banner


District Safety & Security Committee (DSSC)
The District Safety & Security Committee was chartered to address the safety of all of the District stakeholder groups.  The DSSC meets regularly to identify unsafe conditions that could result in harm to our students, faculty, staff, and visitors.  The DSSC is also tasked with identifying actions to remediate these unsafe conditions, including deficient processes or procedures, and assigning accountability for the remediation of the unsafe condition or practice to responsible members of the District and college administrations.

DSSC Members
Chris Clarke
Bart Doering​
Monica Esqueda
Tammy Few​​
Gary Storer
​Beiwei Tu

Moreno Valley
Majd Askar
Evelyn Gonzalez
Tracy Kazsuk
Frankie Moore
Tony Ruiz​

Andy Aldasoro
Michael Collins
Justin Czerniak
Marie Hicks

Thomas Cruz-Soto
Sean Disalvio
Mark Sellick
Rhonda Taube
Chip West​