# **RCCD FOUNDATION**

MORENO VALLEY COLLEGE | NORCO COLLEGE | RIVERSIDE CITY COLLEGE

**RCCD** Foundation Board of Directors Meeting Established 1975 September 19, 2023 **Board of Directors** 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. **Executive Committee** Alumni House - 3564 Ramona Drive, Riverside, CA 92506 **President** AGENDA **Dennis Brandt Vice President** Anyone who wishes to make a presentation to the Board on an agenda item is requested to please notify the RCCD Foundation Administrative Assistant. Please make sure that the RCCD Foundation Administrative Assistant has the correct **Jacqueline Hall** spelling of your name and address to maintain proper records. Secretary Sergio Díaz I. CALL TO ORDER **Dennis Brandt, President** Treasurer **BRIEF INTRODUCTIONS** All II. Jesús Holguín **Immediate Past Dennis Brandt** III. **APPROVAL OF MINUTES** President **Robert Riddick** A. May 15, 2023 Board of Directors Annual and Regular Meeting Minutes **Chair, Scholarship** Committee Recommended Action: Approval Donna Grant IV. **ACTION ITEMS Chair, Stewardship** A. Executive Committee Report **Dennis Brandt, Chair** Committee **Michelle Herting** i. 2023-24 RCCDF Program Plan Recommended Action: Ratify Approval **Directors** • Shannon Carlson ii. 2023-24 RCCDF Operating Budget **Rita Clemons** Recommended Action: Approval Shirley Coates Thomas Coates iii. Add Bank Signature Authority for Board Jody DeLeone President George Holt Recommended Action: Approval Albert Randall Fauzia Rizvi Lizeth Vega Jesús Holguín, Chair **B.** Finance Committee Report Kyley Ybarra i. Financial Highlights Report dated 6-30-2023 Recommended Action: Approval • ii. **Banking Concerns** 

# **RCCD FOUNDATION**

MORENO VALLEY COLLEGE | NORCO COLLEGE | RIVERSIDE CITY COLLEGE

## Established 1975

## **Board of Directors**

**Executive Committee** 

### **President**

Dennis Brandt

# **Vice President**

Jacqueline Hall

# Secretary

Sergio Díaz

# **Treasurer**

Jesús Holguín

## **Immediate Past**

President

Robert Riddick

#### **Chair, Scholarship**

Committee

Donna Grant

## Chair, Stewardship

## Committee

Michelle Herting

## **Directors**

Shannon Carlson Rita Clemons Shirley Coates Thomas Coates Jody DeLeone George Holt Albert Randall Fauzia Rizvi

Lizeth Vega

Kyley Ybarra

# V. INFORMATIONAL ITEMS

- A. Executive Director's Report
- **B.** Chancellor's Remarks
- C. Presidents' Remarks

# VI. OTHER BUSINESS

# VII. NEXT MEETING: NOVEMBER 14, 2023

# VIII. <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

Wendy Johnson Wolde-Ab Isaac Robin Steinback Monica Green Claire Oliveros

# **Dennis Brandt**